Changes You May Have Missed Out On

Hi friends! You may have noticed a lack of blog posts coming to your email over the past 10 days. If you are, it means that you’re… well here and not truly at probablyrachel.com (notice the .wordpress.com up there?)

I have made some major changes and am completely at probablyrachel.com and self-hosting my blog now… because I’m a control freak. Please update your blogroll if you have me on in and feed readers… also if you subscribe via email, that apparently doesn’t transfer… but you can subscribe again in the side bar.

I’m sorry for any inconvenience and I truly appreciate your continued readership!

What you probably missed these last 11 days:

I Was So Mad

Purple Patterns Refashion

I’m in Deep

To keep reading my new material, please stick with probablyrachel.com. While I transition some things will probably be bumpy, but for the most part I think I’ve got the new site worked out reasonably well.

About Probably Rachel

PR professional and social media enthusiast, blogging about life, marriage, coffee and type 1 diabetes. You can follow me on Twitter also @ProbablyRachel

Posted on August 13, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

