Weepy

The picture that should have been on Friday’s post:

I love my trees and am so happy that the house came with them!

Despite the bit of snow we got over the weekend, we were out and about with a bunch of family things. We celebrated a birthday, heard my brother-in-law sing in his last high school concert and enjoyed having out of town relatives in our home.

I’m currently counting down the days until I’ll be in the Pacific Northwest!

What are you looking forward to?

Related Posts:

Friday Five: Things I Don’t Understand

How did you plan your wedding without Pinterest?

Considering a facelift

About Probably Rachel

PR professional and social media enthusiast, blogging about life, marriage, coffee and type 1 diabetes. You can follow me on Twitter also @ProbablyRachel

Posted on April 22, 2013, in My Life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

Leave a Reply

