A Matched Set

His and Hers towels may be adorable, but his and hers tire damage and subsequent replacements?

20120627-114117.jpg

His sidewall gash and my puncture

Not so much.

Two of the many reasons I loathe road construction.

20120627-122906.jpg

(Neither tire was damaged due to driver error.)

Related Posts:

Wordless Wednesday: My Nightmare

It Takes a Village

50 Miles. No Gas

 

Posted on June 27, 2012, in Commentary, K-couple, My Life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. At the same time?? That stinks Rachel. I hope they got fixed without much of a hassle.

  1. Pingback: Arm Sites and Car Dealerships « probablyrachel

  2. Pingback: My Husband Spied on Me! « probablyrachel

Leave a Reply

