Birthday Thursday

I’m celebrating my first post-college birthday today. (Which means it’s my first birthday in a few years that I haven’t been on spring break.)

While I’m enjoying my low carb chocolate cupcake, enjoy some of my morning Timeline entertainment.

Obviously, Bradley is myhusband. Mark is one of our former professors, and the only professor who had us in two classes that we took together.

Related Posts:

The husband’s birthday weekend

To my husband

The Facebook birthday snub

About Probably Rachel

PR professional and social media enthusiast, blogging about life, marriage, coffee and type 1 diabetes. You can follow me on Twitter also @ProbablyRachel

Posted on March 8, 2012, in Facebook, K-couple, My Life and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Happy Birthday!! here’s hoping the Birthday Fairies grant all your birthday wishes!!

  2. Arlene Hopkins

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY RACHEL AND MANY MORE LOVE GRANDMA H

  1. Pingback: “Old” « probablyrachel

  2. Pingback: Friday Five: Birthday Edition | probablyrachel

Leave a Reply

