Hi! I’m Rachel Engel..stetter?

The honeymoon is over… literally. My new husband and I have just returned from our wonderful honeymoon which means now the real work begins! Setting up our home and of course legally changing my name.

I went to return a call yesterday and introduced myself as Rachel Engelhardt. She had called for Rachel Kerstetter. Whoops!

It’s kind of an identity crisis but eventually I will be settled in with my new name. But for now, the parentheses are out!

Stay tuned…

Rachel (Engelhardt) Kerstetter

About Probably Rachel

PR professional and social media enthusiast, blogging about life, marriage, coffee and type 1 diabetes. You can follow me on Twitter also @ProbablyRachel

Posted on June 14, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

Leave a Reply

